Patrick O’Hearn – Indigo [full album – ambient/new-age music]

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Patrick O’Hearn – “Indigo” – get this album at (make sure the “I” and “A” are capitalized). Also visit and

Track list:
1. Devils Lake
2. Sacrifice
3. Coba
4. Upon The Wings Of Night
5. Sacred Heart
6. The Beauty Within
7. Desire
8. The Ringmaster
9. Espana


Write a comment