Rock and Roll Music

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Rock and Roll Music · The Beach Boys

15 Big Ones

℗ 1976, 2000 Brother Records, Inc., under exclusive license to Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Drums, Backing Vocals: Dennis Wilson
Backing Vocals: Carl Wilson
Synthesizer, Producer, Piano, Organ, Backing Vocals: Brian Wilson
Engineer: Stephen Moffitt
Digital Remastering Engineer, Remastering Engineer: Andrew Sandoval
Saxophone, Clarinet: Jack Nimitz
Vocals, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals: Mike Love
Saxophone, Clarinet: Mike Altschol
Backing Vocals: Marilyn Wilson
Saxophone, Clarinet: John J. Kelson Jr.
Backing Vocals: Al Jardine
Remastering Engineer, Digital Remastering Engineer: Dan Hersch
Percussion: Gene Estes
Guitar: Ed Carter
Saxophone: Steve Douglas
Saxophone, Clarinet: Dennis Dreith
Autoharp: Carol Lee Miller
Guitar, Backing Vocals: Billy Hinsche
Arranger: Brian Wilson
Composer: Chuck Berry

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Comments are disabled for this post.